Committee Members

pat_kracker_logopatkcomPat Kracker Breast Cancer Fund Committee Members 2017

                                                     Pictured from left to right ( Dave Remy, Beverly Skiles, Liz Castle, Wahnita johnson, Abby Dodson, Anita Douville, Dave Kracker)

                      Dave Kracker – Chairman                        

Tammy Dollish – Treasurer

Gina Chicotel – Susan G. Komen Representative

Anita Douville – Richland Health Department Representative

Laurie Hamrick – Catholic Charities Screener

Sue Jacks – Breast and Cervical Cancer Project Case Manager

Abby Dodson                                     Kay Luttrell, RN

Pam Frederick                                    Beverly Skiles, RN

Renee Brown                                      Lydia Reid

Miatta Curry                                       Liz Castle

Dave Remy                                       Geraldine Young

Wahnita Johnson

Janet Ardis


*Denotes Breast Cancer Survivor